Gear Special 2010 Manufacturer Contact Index

Gear Special 2010 Manufacturer Contact Index

The manufacturer contact info you need to know!

"Tried & True: Boots Built to Bowhunt,"
By Curt Wells, Equipment Editor, page 10
Cabela's, 1-800-237-4444, www.cabelas.com
Danner Boots, 1-877-432-6637, www.danner.com
Irish Setter, 1-888-738-8370, www.irishsetterboots.com
Kenetrek Boots, 1-800-232-6064, www.kenetrek.com
LaCrosse Footwear, 1-800-323-2668, www.lacrossefootwear.com
RedHead (Bass Pro Shops), 1-800-227-7776, www.basspro.com
Rocky Boots, 1-877-795-2410, www.rockyboots.com
The Original Muck Boot Company, 1-877-438-6825, www.muckbootcompany.com
Wolverine Boots, 1-866-699-7369, www.wolverine.com.

"Arrow Transport Made Easy,"
By Tony J. Peterson, page 20
Athens Archery, (574) 224-2300, www.athensarchery.com
Bohning CO. LTD., 1-800-253-0136, www.bohning.com
Field Logic, Inc., 1-800-282-4868, www.fieldlogic.com
Fuse Accessories, (801) 363-2990, www.fusearchery.com
G5 Outdoors, LLC., 1-866-456-8836, www.g5outdoors.com
Grayling Outdoor Products, 1-800-426-8929, www.graylingoutdoorproducts.com
Hoyt, (801) 363-2990, www.hoyt.com
Kwikee Kwiver, 1-800-346-7001, www.kwikeekwiver.com
Lakewoods Products, 1-800-872-8458, www.lakewoodproducts.com
Mathews, Inc., (608) 269-2728, www.mathewsinc.com
New Dawn Outdoors, (864) 227-1638, www.newdawnoutdoors.com
Octane, 1-888-689-1289, www.fuelthehunt.com
Plano Molding Company, (630) 552-3111, www.planomolding.com
PSE Archery, 1-800-477-7789, www.pse-archery.com
Sportsman's Outdoor Products, (801) 562-8712, www.sophuntinggear.com
TightSpot Quivers, (406) 388-2546, www.tightspotquiver.com
Treelimb Products, LLC., (419) 658-2010, www.treelimbproducts.com
Trophy Ridge, 1-800-694-9494, www.trophyridge.com
TruGlo, Inc., 1-888-887-8456, www.truglo.com.


"Top Stoppers,"
By Brian Fortenbaugh, Assistant Editor, page 30
American Whitetail, Inc., 1-888-233-1976, www.archerytargets.com
Field Logic, (715) 395-9955, www.fieldlogic.com
Hips Targets, (210) 492-8774, www.hipstargets.com
McKenzie Targets, 1-800-708-0673, www.mckenzie3d.com
Morrell Mfg., Inc., 1-800-582-7438, www.morrelltargets.com
Rinehart Targets, (608) 757-8153, www.rinehart3-d.com
SpyderWeb Targets, (269) 982-8003, www.spyderwebtargets.com.



"The Best In Release Aids,"
By Tony J. Peterson, page 40
Carter Enterprises, (208) 624-3467, www.carterenterprises.com
Cobra Manufacturing Company, Inc., 1-800-352-6272, www.cobraarchery.com
Hot Shot Manufacturing, 1-800-551-3076, www.hotshotmanufacturing.com
Jim Fletcher Archery, (760) 379-2589, www.fletcherarchery.com
Scott Archery, (606) 663-2734, www.scottarchery.com
Spot-Hogg Archery Products, 1-888-302-7768, www.spot-hogg.com
Stanislawski, (315) 258-0529, www.ishootastan.com
Timney Triggers, 1-866-484-6639, www.timneytriggers.com
T.R.U. Ball, (434) 929-2800, www.truball.com
Tru-Fire, (920) 923-6866, www.trufire.com.

"The Best New Bows for 2010,"
By Curt Wells, Equipment Editor, page 50
APA Innovations, Inc., 1-866-353-7378, www.apaarchery.com
Athens Archery, (574) 224-2300, www.athensarchery.com
Bear Archery, 1-800-694-9494, www.beararcheryproducts.com
BowTech, 1-877-447-0293, www.bowtecharchery.com
Browning Archery, (520) 838-2000, www.browning-archery.com
Carbon Tech, (765) 287-8670, www.carbontecharrows.com
Darton Archery, (989) 728-4231, www.dartonarchery.com
Diamond Archery, 1-877-447-0293, www.diamondarchery.com
Elite Archery, 1-877-503-5483, www.elitearchery.com
Full Force Archery, (920) 493-4932, www.fullforcearchery.com
Hoyt USA, (801) 363-2990, www.hoyt.com
Martin Archery, (509) 529-2554, www.martinarchery.com
Mathews Solocam, (608) 269-2728, www.mathewsinc.com
Mission Archery, (608) 269-2728, www.missionarchery.com
New Breed Archery, (850) 258-3034, www.newbreedarchery.com
Parker Compound Bows, (540) 337-5426, www.parkerbows.com
PSE Archery, (520) 884-9065, www.pse-archery.com
Quest Bowhunting, 1-866-456-8836, www.questbowhunting.com
Rytera Archery, (509) 529-2554, www.rytera.com
Strother Archery, 1-888-758-9269, www.strotherarchery.com.


"Build Better Arrows,"
By Tracy Breen, page 56
Arizona Archery Enterprises, (928) 772-9887, www.arizonaarchery.com
Arizona Rim Country Products, (480) 961-7995, www.ezfletch.com
Beman, (801) 539-1400, www.beman.com
Bohning Archery, (231) 229-4247, www.bohning.com
Carbon Express, 1-800-241-4833, www.carbonexpressarrows.com
Carbon Force Arrows (PSE Archery), (520) 884-9065, www.pse-archery.com
Carbon Tech, (765) 287-8670, www.carbontecharrows.com
DoubleTake Archery, (830) 947-9744, www.doubletakearchery.com
Duravanes/Norway Industries, 1-800-778-4755, www.duravanes.com
Easton Archery, (801) 539-1400, www.eastonarchery.com
Firenock, LLC, (815) 780-1695, www.firenock.com
Flex-Fletch, 1-800-626-3844, www.flexfletch.com
Gateway Feathers, (520) 805-0863, www.gatewayfeathers.com
Gold Tip, (801) 551-0541, www.goldtip.com
Mega Thrust Archery, 1-800-537-2164, www.megathrustarchery.com
NuFletch, 1-877-353-8244, www.nufletch.com
Pine Ridge Archery Products, 1-877-746-7434, www.pineridgearchery.com.


"A Dead-On Dozen,"
By Curt Wells, Equipment Editor, page 60
Black Gold, (406) 388-9060, www.blackgoldsights.com
Cobra Bow Hunting Products, 1-800-352-6272, www.cobraarchery.com
Custom Bow Equipment, (606) 663-2734, www.custombowequipment.com
Fuse Accessories, (801) 363-2990, www.fusearchery.com
G5 Outdoors, 1-866-456-8836, www.G5outdoors.com
IQ Bowsight, 1-800-282-4868, www.iqbowsights.com
Outdoor DNA, (406) 880-0888, www.outdoordna.com
Spot-Hogg, 1-888-302-7768, www.spot-hogg.com
Sure-Loc, (812) 689-9926, www.sureloc.com
Toxonics, (573) 436-5130, www.toxonics.com
Trophy Ridge, 1-800-694-9494, www.trophyridge.com
TruGlo, 1-888-887-8456, www.truglo.com.

"The First-Rate Rests of 2010,"
By Tracy Breen, page 63
Athens Archery, (574) 224-2350, www.athensarchery.com
G5 Outdoors, 1-866-456-8836, www.g5outdoors.com
Mid-Atlantic Archery Products, (410) 658-9660, www.midatlanticarchery.com
Muzzy Products Corp, (770) 387-9300, www.muzzy.com
New Archery Products, (708) 488-2500, www.newarchery.com
Quality Archery Designs, (434) 846-5839, www.qadinc.com
Ripcord Technologies, (406) 683-0100, www.ripcordarrowrest.com
Schaffer Performance Archery, (952) 894-6169, www.schafferarchery.com
Trophy Taker, Inc., (406) 826-0600, www.trophytaker.com.

"High-Tech Togs,"
By Bob Humphrey, page 66
Bass Pro (RedHead), 1-800-227-7776, www.basspro.com
Browning, (801) 876-2711, www.browning.com
Cabela's, 1-800-237-4444, www.cabelas.com
Hunter's Specialties, 1-800-728-0321, www.hunterspec.com
Medalist, 1-800-543-8952, www.medalist.com
Próis, (970) 641-3355, www.proishunting.com
Russell Outdoors, 1-800-331-5624, www.russelloutdoorsgear.com
Scent-Lok, 1-800-315-5799, www.scentlok.com
SHE Outdoor Apparel, (281) 448-4860, www.shesafari.com
Sitka Gear, 1-877-SITKA MG, www.sitkagear.com
Under Armour, 1-888-427-6687, www.underarmour.com.

"Technical Glass,"
By Lon E. Lauber, page 70
Bushnell, 1-800-423-3537, www.bushnell.com
Carl Zeiss Sports Optics, 1-800-441-3005, www.zeiss.com
Cuddeback/Non Typical, Inc., (920)

347-3810, www.cuddeback.com
Day 6 Outdoors, (706) 256-2578, www.day6outdoors.com
GoPro, (415) 738-2480, www.goprocamera.com
Leupold, 1-800-LEUPOLD, www.leupold.com
Moultrie, 1-800-653-3334, www.moultriefeeders.com
Nikon, 1-800-645-6689, www.nikonsportoptics.com
Opti-Logic Corp., 1-888-678-4564, www.opti-logic.com
Primos Hunting Calls, 1-800-523-2395, www.primos.com
Redfield, 1-877-798-9686, www.redfield.com
Stealth Cam, 1-877-269-8490, www.stealthcam.net
Steiner, 1-800-257-7742, www.steiner-binoculars.com
Swarovski Optik, 1-800-426-3089, www.swarovskioptik.com.

"Heads of the Class,"
By Brandon Ray, page 76
Aftershock Archery, (248) 668-0874, www.aftershockarchery.com
Alaska Bowhunting Supply, (206) 453-3821, www.alaskabowhunting.com
Carbon Express, 1-800-241-4833, www.carbonexpressarrows.com
Field Logic, 1-888-779-0092, www.ragebroadheads.com
G5 Outdoors, 1-866-456-8836, www.g5outdoors.com
Muzzy Products Corp., (770) 387-9300, www.muzzy.com
New Archery Products, 1-800-323-1279, www.newarchery.com
Sanford Innovations, Inc., (406) 669-4000, www.expandeadbroadheads.com
Slick Trick, (870) 934-0131, www.slicktrick.net
Swhacker, LLC, 1-866-671-3827, www.swhacker.com
3Rivers Archery, 1-866-732-8783, www.3RiversArchery.com
Trophy Ridge, 1-800-694-9494, www.trophyridge.com
Tru-Fire, (920) 923-6866, www.trufire.com.

Recommended for You

A micro project could enhance the action. How-To

Small Prescribed Burns for Your Treestand Locations

C.J. Winand

A micro project could enhance the action.

Sweet, smoky and spicy - this is my the best combination for jerky! Recipes

Sweet & Smoky Venison Jerky Recipe

Jenny Nguyen-Wheatley

Sweet, smoky and spicy - this is my the best combination for jerky!

In the market for a new traditional bow? Here are our top picks from the 2019 ATA Show! ATA Show

New Recurve Bows for 2019

Brian Strickland - January 11, 2019

In the market for a new traditional bow? Here are our top picks from the 2019 ATA Show!

See More Recommendations

Popular Videos

Bowfishing with the Boys from Muzzy

Bowfishing with the Boys from Muzzy

Curt Wells joins Andy Cardwell and Mark Land of Muzzy for some exciting nighttime bowfishing action in Kentucky.

High Country Colorado Turkey Hunt

High Country Colorado Turkey Hunt

Danny Farris and Doyle Worbington of J&D Outfitters are hunting turkeys in Colorado.

Elk Bulls Abound in Colorado

Elk Bulls Abound in Colorado

Bowhunter team member Rudy Bachraty gets his chance to take an elk with Cross Mountain Outfitters of Colorado.

See more Popular Videos

Trending Stories

Here's how to choose vanes that will yield the best accuracy, forgiveness, and trajectory. Arrows & Broadheads

What Are the Best Vanes For Hunting?

Joe Bell

Here's how to choose vanes that will yield the best accuracy, forgiveness, and trajectory.

Follow this advice before embarking on your first hunt! Big Game

Beginner's Guide to Bowhunting Mule Deer

Ron Niziolek

Follow this advice before embarking on your first hunt!

With May comes an opportunity to re-think turkey bowhunting strategies. Turkeys

Spring Gobbler Reset: How to Bowhunt Turkeys in May

Tony J. Peterson

With May comes an opportunity to re-think turkey bowhunting strategies.

See More Stories

More Bow Accessories

From full-containment to drop-away designs, we've covered the best arrow rests from the 2019 ATA Show! ATA Show

5 New Arrow Rests for 2019

Colton Bailey - January 11, 2019

From full-containment to drop-away designs, we've covered the best arrow rests from the 2019...

A killer setup can give you unbridled shooting confidence. Here's how to put one together. Bow Accessories

Create the Ultimate Bowhunting Rig

Darron McDougal

A killer setup can give you unbridled shooting confidence. Here's how to put one together.

My hunting partner wore a look of confusion and frustration that was offset by the hum of Bow Accessories

Bowhunting Gear for Increasing Long-Range Proficiency

Tony J. Peterson - June 03, 2016

My hunting partner wore a look of confusion and frustration that was offset by the hum of

See More Bow Accessories

GET THE MAGAZINE Subscribe & Save

Temporary Price Reduction

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Give a Gift   |   Subscriber Services

PREVIEW THIS MONTH'S ISSUE

GET THE NEWSLETTER Join the List and Never Miss a Thing.

×